Election Results

West San Gabriel Valley REALTORS (WSGVR) holds the Board of Directors elections every year. This year, up to five Directors are filled by ten nominees.
Of 3,120 members eligible to vote in the 2020 Board election, 260 (8.33%) cast their votes. The election results were certified by the Election Committee (consisting of Chair Lorraine Clark, Brian Chen, and Mary Baldry) at 4:05 PM on July 30, 2020. All ten nominees were present to observe the election results.
On behalf of the WSGVR Board of Directors and our staff, our thanks to everyone who submitted nominations and participated in the election process, especially the members of our Nominating Committee (consisting of Chair Giuseppe Veneziano, Cesar Aviles, Ling Chow, Mel Wong, and Nee Wong). Please join me in welcoming our 2021 Directorsbelow:
  • Pauline Lam
  • Nanette Ong
  • Cecelia Rudar
  • Tomas Wong
  • Shun Zhang
Don't miss out on the drawing on Thursday, August 6, 2020, during the weekly Virtual MLS Breakfast Meeting, starting at 9am, for those who voted during the election period, between July 16, 2020 and July 30, 2020.
Mindy Yeh
2020 WSGVR President